Search
  • Kellie Clark

Looking for Wedding Vendors? I got you!

Updated: Apr 21

I want to make your wedding planning process as stress-free as possible, so here is a list of names that both myself and my past brides have loved working with!




Venues


- Pinewood (@pinewood.mn)


- The Pines (@thepinesvenue)


- RiverHaven Events Center (@riverhaveneventscenter)


- Ivy & Rose Warehouse (@ivyandrosewarehouse)


- White House Co. (@whitehouse.co)


- Glensheen Mansion (@glensheenweddings)


- Naastad Acres (@naastadacreshatton)


- The Vintage Garden (@thevintagegarden)


- City Brew Hall (@citybrewhall)


- Sanctuary Events (@sanctuaryevents)


- 1908 House (@1908house)


- Plains Art Museum (@plainsartmuseum)


- Trollwood Performing Arts School/Bluestem (@trollwood1978)


- Rustic Oaks (@rusticoaks)


- The Venue on Washington (@venueonwashington)



Other ideas:


- Backyard wedding


- Lakeside wedding (Don't have your own lake home? You can always rent!)


- Rent an Airbnb!


- Destination wedding (National Park, beach, etc.)


- Let's travel to Arizona, California, South Carolina, or Mexico! The possibilities are endless!


Dress


- Your Day by Nicole (@yourdaybynicole)


- David's Bridal (@davidsbridal)


- The White Room (@thewhiteroommpls)


- BHLDN (@bhldn)


- Raffine Bridal (@raffinebridal)


- Anomalie (@anomalie)


- LeeAnne's Bridal (@leeannes.bridal)


- Affairs by Brittany (@affairsbybrittanyfargo)


- Jean's Bridal (@jeansbridalsd)


- Alan Evan's Bridal (@rsvpbridebyae)


- Azazie (@azazieofficial)




Men's Suits


- Men's Wearhouse (@menswearhouse)


- Halberstadt's (@halberstadtsnd)


- Halberstadt's on Broadway (@halberstadtsonbroadway)


- Tip Top Tux (@tiptoptux)


- The Black Tux (@theblacktux)






Florals


- Floret & Foliage (@floretandfoliage)


- Love Always Floral (@lovealwaysfloral)


- Prairie Petals (@prairiepetalsfargo)


- Flowers by Ranee (@flowersbyranee)


- Brooke Floral Styling (@brookefloralstyling)


- Botanica Floristry (@botanicafloristry)


- Maven Events (@mavenevents)


- Project Celebration (@projectcelebrationmn)


- Francella Floral (@francellafloraldesign)


- Sadie's Floral (@sadiesfloralnd)


- The Maple Tree Floral and Art (@karenwulfekuhle)





Makeup/hair


- Adae Salon (@adaesalon)


- Salon Duo (@salon_duo)


- Facewell Artistry (@facewellartistry)


- Hair and Makeup by Olivia (@hairandmakeup.olivia)


- Lady Vamp Artistry (@ladyvampartistry)


- WPI Beauty Agency (@warpaintbeautyagency)


- Hair Success (@hairsuccess)


- BreElle Bridal (@breellebridal)







Wedding Planners


- Breathe and Relax Events (@breathe_n_relax)


- Behind the Scenes Events (@behind.the.scenes.events)






Videographers


- Zeitlos Studios (@zeitlosstudios)


- Golden Sky Collective (@goldenskycollective)


- Meadowlark Media (@meadowlarkmedia_nd)


- Hinton Production (@hintonproduction)


- Andrew Stone Videography (@anstone111)


- Brittney and Caleb (@brittneyandcaleb)







Rentals


- The White House Co. (@whitehouse.co)


- Gathered Boutique Rentals (@gatheredboutiquerentals)


- Maven Events (@mavenevents)







DJ


- Fuze Entertainment (@fuzeent)


- Harmon Entertainment (@harmon.entertainment)




BONUS: Ring Boxes


- The Mrs. Box (@the_mrs_box)


- Ballin' on a budget? Search "Velvet ring boxes" on Amazon!

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All